Rotary 2020-2021 Board of Directors

The Northside Rotary Club Board of Directors for 2020-21 are:

Tim Stidham – President
Caroline Ceola – President Elect
Victoria Wilbourn – Vice President/Program Chair
Jeff Sparks – Treasurer
Kahlil Rowett – Sergeant at Arms
Lee Chalmers – Past President
Joy Morris – Membership Chair
Chris Haas – Community Service Chair
Bob Christiansen – Rotary Foundation Chair
Dr. Merry Moiseichik – New Generations Chair
Lane Crider – At Large
Sonny Delgado – At Large

Thank you to these Rotarians for their Service Above Self!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s